2021 Consolidated Annual Report Distribution List



The Honorable Wilton Simpson, President, Florida Senate (separate cover)

The Honorable Jason Brodeur, Chair, Senate Committee on Environment and Natural Resources

The Honorable Ben Albritton, Chair, Senate Appropriations Subcommittee on Agriculture, Environment and General Government

The Honorable Kelli Stargel, Chair, Senate Committee on Appropriations

The Honorable Chris Sprowls, Speaker of the House, Florida House of Representatives (separate cover)

The Honorable Jay Trumbull, Chair, House Appropriations Committee

The Honorable Josie Tomkow, Chair, House Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee

The Honorable Ralph Massullo Jr., Chair, House State Affairs Committee

The Honorable Dennis Baxley, Alternating Chair, Joint Legislative Auditing Committee - Senate

The Honorable Ardian Zika, Alternating Chair, Joint Legislative Auditing Committee - House

Governing Board, Northwest Florida Water Management District

The Honorable Noah Valenstein, Secretary, Florida Department of Environmental Protection (separate cover)

Ms. Amy Baker, Coordinator, Office of Economic and Demographic Research

Ms. Tatiana Borisova, Economist, Office of Economic and Demographic Research

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Bay County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Calhoun County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Escambia County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Franklin County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Gadsden County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Gulf County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Holmes County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Jackson County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Jefferson County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Leon County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Liberty County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Okaloosa County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Santa Rosa County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Wakulla County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Walton County Board of County Commissioners

Ex-Officio Clerk of the Washington County Board of County Commissioners

Mr. Mike Atchley, Budget Chief, Environmental Policy Unit, Executive Office of the Governor

Ms. Kim Cramer, Coordinator, Environmental Policy Unit, Executive Office of the Governor

Ms. Gerri Hall, Administrative Assistant III, Office of Policy & Budget, Executive Office of the Governor

Mr. Jared Williams, Policy Chief, Environmental Policy Unit, Executive Office of the Governor

Ms. Tim Sadberry, Staff Director, Senate Committee on Appropriations

Mr. Gino Betta, Staff Director, Senate Appropriations Subcommittee on Agriculture, Environment and General Government

Ms. Ellen Rogers, Staff Director, Senate Committee on Environment and Natural Resources

Mr. Eric Pridgeon, Staff Director, House Appropriations Committee

Ms. Scarlet Pigott, Budget Chief, House Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee

Mr. Clay White, Budget Specialist, House Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee

Ms. Heather Williamson, Staff Director, House State Affairs Committee

Ms. Alexandra Moore, Policy Chief, House Agriculture & Natural Resources Subcommittee

Mr. Ed Smith, Director, Office of Water Policy and Ecosystem Restoration, Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Ms. Christina Coger, Environmental Administrator, Office of Water Policy and Ecosystem Restoration, Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Ms. Jennifer Adams, Operations Review Specialist, Office of Water Policy and Ecosystem Restoration, Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Ms. Pamela Flores, Operations Review Specialist, Office of Water Policy and Ecosystem Restoration, Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Ms. Deborah Burr, Program Administrator, Office of Environmental Services, Division of State Lands, Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Ms. Alex Bickley, Director, Office of Public Affairs, Florida Department of Environmental Protection

