
 

JACKSON COUNTY 
COMPETENCY CARD RENEWAL FORM 

 
 DATE ___________________ 
 
 COUNTY COMP. CARD # (S) _______________________________________ 
  
 STATE REGISTRATION #(S) ________________________________________ 
 
APPLICANT____________________________________________________________ 
 
COMPANY NAME _______________________________________________________ 
 
MAILING ADDRESS_____________________________________________________ 
 
CITY & STATE ________________________________________ZIP CODE_________ 
 
PHONE #’S—OFFICE________________, CELL ____________________ 

             
            HOME _________________, FAX ____________________ 
 

DRIVER’S LICENSE #______________________________SEX________RACE_____ 
EMAIL ADDRESS_______________________________________________________  

DATE OF BIRTH _________________ (INFO NEEDED FOR CHECK CASHING PURPOSES) 

 
Jackson County Residence Renewal fee per card-$50.00 

Non-Jackson County, but Florida Residence Renewal fee per card-$150.00 
Non-Florida Residence Renewal fee per card-$200.00 

Check all that applies 
 

  ( ) GENERAL  ( ) BUILDING  ( ) RESIDENTIAL 
 
  ( ) MECHANICAL      ( ) Class “A” A/C      ( ) Class “B” A/C 
 
  ( ) PLUMBING   ( ) ROOFING   ( ) POOL 
 
  ( ) ELECTRICAL : Type _____________________ 
   
  ( ) OTHER: ____________________ 
 

***PLEASE RETURN THIS APPLICATION WHEN RENEWING CARD*** 
Late renewals shall be charged a penalty of $10.00 per month or part thereof for each 
month elapsed beyond renewal date in addition to the standard renewal fee. 


